This year could only come up with 5… so instead of 10 .. HERE are my top 5!

5. Bayonetta 1/2 (Wiiu)

bayonetta-2-logo

I had to add this game to my favorites because it was a fun experience! Action packed, good story, fun characters to deal with and well worth the wait! Both games in the series are really great and I am hoping for a part 3!

4. Mario Kart 8 (Wiiu)

Logo_EN_-_Mario_Kart_8

This game ALMOST MADE NUMBER 1 on my list.. However I gave it some more thought and while it was for sure the MOST PLAYED GAME this year for me it only made it to 5 because of my own interest “which will be explained”. However it’s a great game..and was damned near close to 1!

3.Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 (PS3)

ps3case-front

My love for this series is endless. While it didn’t get much reception from many others. This game just made me happy!I loved the story, gameplay, exploration and pretty much everything about it! While mirror of Fate is still probably my favorite in the Series. This game really didn’t disappoint me at all and I loved how it played!

2.The Secret World (PC)

tswlogoprimaryrgb

This is a game I will never finish but is a game that I love love love to play. While it was released in 2012 the game still today gets some cool updates “that are free”. The game you pay for once and you play it for “Free”! It’s open world fun! The stories are amazing and capture my LOVE For horror/scifi/mystery!

1. WatchDogs (WIIu)

watchdogs-us-esrb-wiiujpg-e95449e

This game is just amazing! While it was released only recently for Wiiu it is flawless! The online is to much fun, the story is driving, and the gameplay is really everything I hoped it would be!

Leave a comment